Magicard Pronto 100 ID card printers-3100-0001

  • On sale
  • Normal price € 750,00
plus 19% VAT and plus Shipping


The smallest, fastest and highest quality ID card printer in its class; The Pronto 100 is a groundbreaking device that has been optimized with Clix Remote User Management and meets Magicard's environmental promise.

Secure.

In addition to the printing of 3 standard Holokote (R) designs, the PRONTO100 is equipped with the "digital shredding" function of Magicard, which makes data transmitted to the printer after use, which contributes to the data security of the user and compliance with the GDPR improved.

High speed and photo quality.

The Pronto100 offers the highest speed in the smallest package available today: Color in photo quality: 23 seconds (standard), 18 seconds (high-speed) /monochrome: 4.7 seconds.

User management.

The CLIX remote user interface helps you to manage all aspects of the printer device, maintenance, diagnosis and operation. It enables the management of deliveries and enables the setup of proactive order mechanisms.

Concentrate on the environment.

The Pronto100 marks the beginning of Magicard's development towards devices with a high degree of integrated recyclability, which are produced and packed at over 75 % of recyclable or recyclable material.

Click here to download the Pronto user manual

Magicard Pronto 100 ID-Kartendrucker - 3100-0001

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis € 750,00
zzgl. 19% MwSt. und zzgl. Versandkosten


Der kleinste, schnellste und hochwertigste ID-Kartendrucker seiner Klasse; Das Pronto 100 ist ein bahnbrechendes Gerät, das mit Clix Remote User Management optimiert wurde und das Umweltversprechen von Magicard erfüllt.

Sicher.

Zusätzlich zum Drucken von 3 Standard-HoloKote(R)-Designs ist die Pronto100 mit der „Digital Shredding“-Funktion von Magicard ausgestattet, die an den Drucker gesendete Daten nach der Verwendung unlesbar macht, was zur Datensicherheit der Benutzer beiträgt und die Einhaltung der DSGVO verbessert.

Hohe Geschwindigkeit und Fotoqualität.

Die Pronto100 bietet die höchste Geschwindigkeit im kleinsten heute erhältlichen Paket: Farbe in Fotoqualität: 23 Sekunden (Standard), 18 Sekunden (High-Speed) /Monochrom: 4,7 Sekunden.

Benutzerverwaltung.

Die Clix-Remote-Benutzeroberfläche hilft Ihnen bei der Verwaltung aller Aspekte der Druckereinrichtung, Wartung, Diagnose und des Betriebs. Es ermöglicht die Verwaltung von Lieferungen und ermöglicht die Einrichtung proaktiver Bestellmechanismen.

Konzentrieren Sie sich auf die Umwelt.

Der Pronto100 markiert den Beginn von Magicards Entwicklung hin zu Geräten mit einem hohen Maß an integrierter Recyclingfähigkeit, die zu über 75 % aus recyceltem oder recycelbarem Material hergestellt und verpackt werden.

Klicken Sie hier, um das Pronto-Benutzerhandbuch herunterzuladen